Reporting is now available for join.me pro

We’re giving you a bit of history today – of your meetings, that is. With join.me pro, you can now pull reports of your past meetings. Details include presenter name, email, meeting subject, start time, duration, number of participants and features used. You can find it in the “reports” tab in your join.me account:

Check it out now at join.me.

Happy reporting!

About maggie, product expert

Product Manager at LogMeIn. Questions or comments? Email me at maggie@join.me
This entry was posted in join.me pro, online meeting, screen sharing, virtual meetings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reporting is now available for join.me pro

  1. S A says:

    It’s interesting — but doesn’t have much detail. It’s a “summary” view. It shows I had x participants, but I’d like detail like how long each participant was in the meeting, from what IP address, and if they bothered to rename themselves in the chat window, what name did they use? Also, if they dialed in on the phone, what was the source caller ID. These are all things that competitors provide btw. This is a great v1 but please keep in mind a detailed report for v2. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

