Collaborate. Annotate.

Ever wish you could circle that word, highlight that line, or laser-focus on one part of your screen? Well, today you can. join.me pro now includes annotation for hosts and viewers, including drawing on the screen with a highlighter or pen, or focusing on a certain aspect of your screen with a laser pointer. You can choose up to six colors to annotate with, and we even offer collaborative annotation, where both the host and viewers can annotate at the same time. And don’t worry – you can save your annotations with the click of a button and access them at any time.

Watch the 90-second demo here:

If you have any questions, comments, or ideas on annotation, head on over to our help center where you can get answers, ask questions or submit ideas to make join.me better.

Don’t have join.me pro? Create your account today for a free, 14-day trial – no credit card required!

About maggie, product expert

Product Manager at LogMeIn. Questions or comments? Email me at maggie@join.me
This entry was posted in join.me pro, screen sharing, show-n-tell, small business, technology, tips and tricks, virtual meetings, web conferencing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Collaborate. Annotate.

  1. Brenda Campbell says:

    Maggie,

    I was already using the new updates before I received this email. Love the annotation! It was so useful in interacting with my client today. Thank you! Thank you!!

    Brenda

  2. Shaun Marsh says:

    Hey. I have used join.me and it is very good. I have also used WebEx, gomeetnow gotomeeting etc. online collaboration software’s and they are good too. Additionally, one can even deploy on premise web conferencing appliance such as RHUB appliances in order to have good quality web conferencing experience, perform annotations, whiteboards, online meetings etc.

Leave a Reply

